الالتزامات

اللاعبين والاكادمية يقومون بالتزام متبادل من المشاركة والذي يمتدد الى فترة الاختبار للعام التالي. بينما تلعب ل " توب برازيليان" نطلب منك النظر بعناية في مسألة الغيابات لتقليل التأثير على الطلاب. المطلوب الحضور المنتظم في جلسات التدريب.
نتوقع من اللاعبين الذيم يمثلون الاكادمية ان يكونوا على قدر كبيرمن المسؤلية داخل وخارج الميدان على حد سواء. نضع أهمية كبيرة على الأكاديميين، ونتوقع من اللاعبين تنظيم أنشطتها لاستيعاب كل من المدرسة وكرة القدم في مستويات عالية من الإنجازات. علينا أن نتابع الآباء لضمان أن يصل اللاعبين الى الألعاب والتمارين في الوقت المحدد، وان يحضروا بإجابية ، وان يشاركوا في تحسين الأكاديمية بشتى الوسائل الممكنة.
نؤمن اننا باختيارك كعضو للفريق فإن الاكادمية وبشكل مؤقت تصبح ملكك. على هذا النحو فإننا نتوقع منكم أن ترفع من ازر زملائك في الفريق ، وان تعامل منافسيك باحترام، وان تجعل عَلم بلدك فخورا، وان تترك الميدان في حالة افضل مما كنت عليه قبل دخولك اليها، وان تظهر الاحترام للمدربين ، والمدراء والآباء والمعلمين داخل وخارج ارض الملعب على حد سواء. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإننا نعتقد أنه من مسؤوليتك ان تعطي أفضل أداء لديكم في كل تمرين وكل لعبة .
انت قائد الغد، ونتوقع منكم أن لا تنسى ذلك ابدا, حتى لو تم اتخاذ قرار ضعيف او عندما تخسر في حين كان ينبغي ان تفوز. إذا كانت هذه التوقعات من ضمن قابلياتك ،فانت في المكان الصحيح ، ونحن نرحب بك بحماس.

Commitments

 

TOP BRAZILIAN SPORTS ACADEMY and players make a mutual one-year commitment of participation, which lasts until the tryout period the following year. While you are playing at TOP Brazilian, we ask that you give careful consideration to absences so that the effect on other players is minimized. Regular attendance at practice sessions is required. 

TOP Brazilian expects players who represent the Academy to maintain high standards of personal behavior both on and off the field. We place great importance on academics and expect players to organize their activities to accommodate both schoolwork and football at high levels of achievement. We look to parents to ensure that their TOP Brazilian Sports players arrive at games and practices on time, attend with a positive attitude, and  participate in the improvement of the Academy in any and every possible capacity.

We believe that as a chosen member of a TOP Team this Academy temporarily becomes your academy.  As such we expect you to uplift your fellow teammates, to treat your competitors with respect, to honor your flag, to leave the fields in better condition than you found them, that you show respect for your coaches, managers, parents and teachers both on and off the playing field.  Furthermore, we believe that it is your responsibility to give your best performance in every practice and every game. 

You are the leaders of tomorrow and we expect you to never forget that, even when a poor call is made or you lose when you should have won.  If these expectations are within your reach, then TOP Brazilian Sports Academy is for you and we welcome you with enthusiasm.